Sacramental Preparation

Baptism Preparation

Contact our Parish office to register for our 2 hour Baptism Preparation class, typically held the second Saturday of the month at 12 noon.

First Communion Preparation 

Year 1

PacketEvery month there is an assignment to be completed.  Please use the checklist to indicate your child’s abilities.  Put child’s name, the date and sign the form before returning to his/her teacher (St Michael’s Catholic School or Faith Formation).  For homeschooling parents, please return to the Parish Office.

Retreat– Saturday, February 16, 2019 from 12:30-3:30pm in Church Hall

Host Reception– Sunday, May 5, 2019 following 10am Mass in Parish Center

$25 fee per student

Year 2

First Confession Retreat– Saturday, November 3, 3018 from 12:30-3:30pm in Church Hall

Confession– Dates from the following will be assigned at FC Retreat November 3.

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, November 17

Saturday, November 24

Wednesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 28

First Communion Retreat– Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 12:30-3:30pm in Church Hall

Practice– Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 2:30pm in Church

First Communion Mass- Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 10am

*reception to follow

$25 fee per student

Confirmation Preparation

Year 1

7:00-8:30pm in Church Hall

September 5

October 3

November 7

December 5

January 2

February 6

March 13

April 3

May 1

$25 fee per student

 Year 2

6:00-7:30pm in Parish Center

September 6

October 11

November 8

December 6

January 3

February 7

March 7

April 4

May 9

Retreat TDB

Practice TBD

Confirmation Mass TBD

$25 fee per student

$150 retreat fee per student

 

A Family United in Christ