Staff Directory

St. Michael Catholic Church
Staff Directory

 Phone: 704-867-6212 — Fax 704-867-6379
Sacramental Emergency/Last Rites 704-867-6212, Ext 9
Office Hours: Monday 1 PM – 5 PM
Tuesday – Friday 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Pastor
Name: Reverend  Father Matthew Buettner
Phone: 704-867-6212 x105
Email: mrbuettner@charlottediocese.org

In Residence
Rev. Father James Ebright
Phone: 704-867-6212 x101
Email: jaebright@charlottediocese.org

Hispanic Priest
Name: Father Jose Antonio Juya
Phone: 704-867-6212 x112
Email: jjajuya@yahoo.com

Deacon
Name: Reverend Mr. John Weisenhorn
Phone: 704-867-6212
Email: yourdeak@gmail.com

Pastoral Care
Sister Carolyn Mary Coll, RSM
Phone 704-867-6212 x 101

Facilities Manager
Name: Tim Mueller
Phone: 704-867-6212 x104
Email:tmueller@stmichaelsgastonia.org

Parish Administrative Assistant
Name: Phyllis Mueller
Phone: 704-867-6212 x129
Email: PRMueller@stmichaelsgastonia.org

Parish Secretary
Name: Lissette Westover
Phone: 704-867-6212
Email: secretary@stmichaelsgastonia.org

Faith Formation
Name: Theresa Webster
Phone: 704-867-6212 x114
Email: tmwebster@stmichaelsgastonia.org

Spanish Faith Formation
Name: Mireya Rico
Phone: 704-867-6212 x113
Email: mireya.rico@hotmail.com

Parish Nurse
Maureen Halek
Phone: 704-867-6212 x128
Email: mohalekrn@gmail.com

St. Michael Catholic School Staff Directory – StMichaelcs.com

Principal
Name: Sheila Levesque
Phone: 704-865-4382 x118
Email: salevesque@stmichaelsgastonia.org

School Admin Assistant/Book keeper
Name: Beverly Shepard
Phone: 704-865-4382 x117
Email: bashepard@stmichaelsgastonia.org

Thrift Store Manager
Amy Pruitt
Email: appruitt@stmichaelsgastonia.org

St Michael Catholic Church